UNIT ADMINISTRATOR

..

Puan Marlina Manja binti Che Baharum
PEGAWAI TADBIR N44
marlina@upsi.edu.my

Pn. Ruzaimah binti Rahaman
PENOLONG PEGAWAI TADBIR N32 (KUP)
ruzaimah@upsi.edu.my

Pn. Syaidatul Hamera binti Mohd Radzi
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT(P/O) N22 (KUP)
syaidatul@upsi.edu.my

Pn. Nur Fauzun binti Adam
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (P/O) N22 (KUP)
nurfauzun@upsi.edu.my

Puan Nurul Sherina binti Ahmad Azman
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (P/O) N22 (KUP)
nurul_sherina@upsi.edu.my

Cik Nur Hidayah Binti Baharudin
PEMBANTU SETIAUSAHA N19
hidayah.baha@upsi.edu.my

Cik Asyikin Binti Ishak
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O) N19
nasyikin@upsi.edu.my

Puan Nur Asyikin Binti Ismail
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (P/O) N19
asyikin.i@upsi.edu.my

Cik Siti Farhanim Binti Mohamad Khairul Anwar
SKIM PERKHIDMATAN KHAS UNIVERSITI 19
farhanim@upsi.edu.my